Fatima Lawson, Principal

998 Selby Ave., Saint Paul, MN 55104

(651) 293-8720 | Get Directions

Principal/School Name

360 Colborne Street, Saint Paul, MN, 55102

651-767-8100 | Get Directions

Banner Image

Staff Directory

Name Title email Phone
Gail Ross Secretary gail.ross@spps.org 651-293-8720
Shelby Stricker Nurse shelby.stricker@spps.org 651-293-8720
Emily Madland Social Worker emily.madland@spps.org
Addie See Social Worker addie.see@spps.org
Cathie Duncan CH Teacher cathie.duncan@spps.org
Cynthia Flynn CH Teacher cynthia.flynn@spps.org
Khou Hang CH Teacher khou.moua@spps.org
Leslie Nelson CH Teacher leslie.nelson@spps.org
Elaine Vargo CH Teacher elaine.vargo@spps.org
Angela Weckwerth CH Teacher angela.weckwerth@spps.org
Eileen Zachman CH Teacher eileen.zachman@spps.org
Diedra Carlson E1 Teacher diedra.carlson@spps.org
Benjamin Dorer E1 Teacher benjamin.dorer@spps.org
Anna Garnaas EI Teacher anna.garnaas-halvorson
Ruth Gregory EI Teacher ruth.gregory@spps.org
Amy Hinrichs EI Teacher amy.hinrichs@spps.org
John Horton EI Teacher john.horton@spps.org
Jessica Kohanek EI Teacher jessica.kohanek@spps.org
Suzanne Rekow EI Teacher suzanne.rekow@spps.org
Geoff Freeman Upper Elementary Teacher geoff.freeman@spps.org
Judith Jacobson Upper Elementary Teacher judy.jacobson@spps.org
Robert Ruud Upper Elementary Teacher robert.ruud@spps.org
Lynn Schultz Upper Elementary Teacher lynn.schultz@spps.org
Gary Downing Learning Disabilities Teacher gary.downing@spps.org
Minda Holst Physical Therapist minda.holst@spps.org
Dana Frost Occupational Therapist dana.frost@spps.org
Carla Jacobs Speech/Language Teacher carla.jacobs@spps.org
Kristen Pecca Physically Impaired Teacher kristen.pecca@spps.org
Amy Coad Psychologist amy.coad@spps.org
Patricia Boyt ELL Teacher patricia.boyt@spps.org
Leonard Madsen Music Teacher/EDL Band Teacher leonard.madsen@spps.org
Arlene Sobiech Visual Arts Teacher arlene.sobiech@spps.org
Holly Souza Physical Education Teacher holly.souza@spps.org
Dee Cruz Technology Support dee.cruz@spps.org
Leah Avaloz Teacher Assistant leah.avaloz@spps.org
Julian Carter Special Education Teacher Assistant julian.carter@spps.org
Linda Dickman Teacher Assistant linda.dickman@spps.org
Tami Eshult Teacher Assistant tamara.eshult@spps.org
Sharon Morrissey Teacher Assistant mary.morrissey@spps.org
Isabelle Shear Volunteer, Sub Teacher Assistant
Kathy Waite Teacher Assistant kathy.waite@spps.org
Special Education Teacher Assistant
Michelle Thorud Cafeteria Supervisor michelle.thorud@spps.org
William Rauen Head Engineer bill.rauen@spps.org
Gary Schmaltz Building Engineer gary.schmaltz@spps.org
Erica Erickson Discovery Club Site Coordinator erica.erickson@spps.org 651-744-6898
Yaguama Meadows yaguama.meadows@spps.org
Susan Nelson-Price susan.nelson-price@spps.or
Dr. Fatima Lawson Principal/Head of School fatima.lawson@spps.org 651-293-8720
Vanessa Smith Cafeteria Assistant vanessa.smith@spps.org
Carmen Bautista Teacher Assistant carmen.bautista@spps.org
Laurie Jesch-Kulseth Teacher Assistant laurie.jesch-kulseth@spps.org
Gita Mazumdar Teacher Assistant gita.mazumdar@spps.org
Shoua Chang Counselor shoua.chang@spps.org
Maura Brink PAR/Montessori Coach maura.brink@spps.org
Julianne Malcolm CH Coach julianne.malcolm@spps.org
Chantanita Wilson PBIS Coach chantanita.wilson@spps.org
Nhia Yang Health Assisant nhia.yang@spps.org
CLOSE